Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BossRossInsGuy

BossRossInsGuy

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by BossRossInsGuy
"Never get to speak to my agent, takes days to call back or respond. Staff cannot understand basic things spoken to them. Took down my payment info incorrectly and they are rude. I will be changing my agent very very soon. Just disgusted with this agent!"
Profile photo of NerfWWhen ?

NerfWWhen ?

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by NerfWWhen ?
"Refuses to help us change agents and is uncooperative. Making the process more difficult than necessary."
Profile photo of Nhu Nguyen

Nhu Nguyen

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhu Nguyen
"I’ve been their customer for years. Shout-out to Sophie, very good customer service, thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Shirley

Shirley

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley
"😊"
Profile photo of tammy tran

tammy tran

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tammy tran
"10 pay life is the best Time went by fast I had paid off it and can rest my mind now . Best of all I was surprised with the extra cash flow for retirement. Love State Farm products and the best service from the office and agent ever…"
Profile photo of Tri Huynh

Tri Huynh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tri Huynh
"Fast and friendly service. Everyone there are very helpful."
Profile photo of Yuri

Yuri

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri
"I appreciate the service."
Profile photo of Vijay Shenoy

Vijay Shenoy

August 5, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Vijay Shenoy
"Higher rates"
Profile photo of Sydney Le

Sydney Le

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Le
"I am glad they introduced many products, StateFarm has for us. I like life insurance with saving and pay off after 15 years for my family. Good services and friendly staffs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Preston Le

Preston Le

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Le
"Happy and friendly staffs. I have been shopping around for many insurance places, but scott le sf office are very well trained and knowledgeable employees. I have bought many products there. I am so glad to buy 10 pay life insurance and now i also have saving in it. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Thiet Nguyen

Thiet Nguyen

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Thiet Nguyen
"The staff's very nice and professional. They are so happy to help me immediately when ever I request my insurance and financial services"
Profile photo of Mauricio Sanchez

Mauricio Sanchez

March 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Sanchez
"this its the people who only goes to get Ur money they don't care about anything outs our cover expire on 03-02-2016 we didn't know until the 28 that we chek our cards so we drive for the whole month with out insurance then we call the office to get our 6 month coverage and the charge from march 2 i ask why and they said that their policy even if we never get the new card for the new coverage so they charge one month and we didn't have coverage or way to prove it if police stop me during this period of time i would have to pay a ticket because i don't have the insurance car but they don't care they only care and they said it our fault because we didn't get it i hate money hungers like this don't recommend to get this company they just want your money"